Conference Chairs

  • Mats Engwall, PhD, Professor of Industrial Management, KTH
  • Mats Magnusson, PhD, Professor of Product Innovation Engineering, KTH

Doctoral Colloquium

  • Jennie Björk, Dr., Associate Professor in Innovation Management
  • Matti Kaulio, Dr., Professor of Industrial Management with specialization in leadership and organization

Organizing Committee

  • Cali Nuur, PhD, Professor of Industrial Dynamics, Head of Department of Industrial Economics and Management
  • Sofia Ritzen, PhD, Professor of Integrated Product Development, KTH Dean of Faculty
  • Carina Mladenovic Tapper – Site Manager of the conference
  • Ulrika Georgsson – Communications manager
  • Caisa Ramqvist – Site manager

© Copyright - R&D Management 2024